Super time relays
Digital display relays
General electromagnetic relays
turning controllers
Solid state
Accessories
Liquid level relays
Transistor time relays
Counter Series
time switch
Digital Time Relay
Prevention of reverse relays
The company is located in the home of low voltage apparatus--- Liushi town, which is adjacent to 104 National Highway, about 5 km away 10000-ton dock of Qili port, and 25 km from Wenzhou Airport and Railway Station, thus enjoying very convenient transportation. Founded in June 1994, the company currently sets manufacturing bases in Liushi Industrial Zone and Marenqiao Industrial Zone. It has also established over 60 sales companies or special sales agencies throughout China, whose products are exported to Middle-East, Europe, and America.

The company is specialized in manufacturing small relays, time relays, super time relays, digital display relays, motor time relays, solid state relays, clockwise and counter-clockwise turning controllers, liquid level relays, and micro-computer time-control switches, totally four series and more than 100 specifications. The major product models are: ST2P、ST3P、ST6P、H3Y、HH52P、HH53P、HH54P、AH2、AH3、ASY、H3CA、H3CR、H3BA、ATDV、ASTP、C61F-GP、AFR-1、JS11、JS11S、JS14S、JS20、JSS20-48AMS、DH48S、DH48J、DH48S-S、JJSB1、JZF-01、JZF-05、JZF-06 and JZF-07. The products are all made by adopting the standard foreign techniques and  scale exclusive integrated chips, which feature great stability, high precision, wide delay ranges, low power consumption, beautiful appearance, and convenient installation. They are inexpensive with highest performance against prices. We provide very good after-sales services and will try our best to develop the most suitable products through powerful scientific research strength upon the actual needs of the clients.

With the spirits of Survival with Top Quality and Development through Scientific & Technological Innovation, and sticking to the tenets of Credit First & Customer Foremost, the company aims at making great contributions to  society. We warmly welcome the presence of both new and old customers for business negotiation and cooperation, so as to gain mutual benefits and create common glory.

超级时间继电器
数显时间继电器
通用电磁继电器
正反转控制器
固态
配件
液位继电器
晶体管时间继电器
计数器系列
微电脑时控开关
数字式时间继电器
防止逆向继电器
 




客户服务

点击这里给我发消息

    本公司地处中国低压电器之都——柳市镇。公司紧靠104国道,距温州机场和火车站均只有25公里,交通便利,物流发达,方便提供快捷的邮购服务。公司始创于1994年6月,目前在柳市工业区和马仁桥工业区均设有生产基地,产品远销中东、欧美等国家。
    
 本公司专业生产通用小型继电器,引进时间继电器、超级时间继电器、数显时间继电器、电动机式时间继电器、固态继电器、正反转控制器、液位继电器、微电脑时控开关等四大系列100多种规格产品。主要产品型号有:ST2P、ST3P、ST6P、H3Y、HH52P、HH53P、HH54P、AH2、AH3、ASY、H3CA、H3CR、H3BA、ATDV、ASTP、C61F-GP、AFR-1、JS11、JS11S、JS14S、JS20、JSS20-48AMS、DH48S、DH48J、DH48S-S、JJSB1、JZF-01、JZF-05、JZF-06、JZF-07等。公司产品均采用大规模专用集成芯片,参照国外工艺标准精心制作而成,具有工作稳定可靠、精度高、延时范围宽、功耗低、外形美观、安装方便等特点。产品价格便宜,具有最高的性价比。产品已经通过国家"CCC"认证,并提供良好的售后服务,实行“三包”。同时可以根据客户实际需要,本公司将凭借雄厚的科研力量上门协助开发最适合使用的产品。
     丹龙公司本着“以质量第一求生存,以科技创新求发展”的创业精神,坚持“信誉第一,用户至上”的宗旨,服务于社会,并热忱欢迎中外新老客商及有识之士光顾公司合作贸易,洽谈业务,赐教工作,互惠互利,共创辉煌。

技术支持:网蚁网络